Family Groups

We have weekly family groups that meet in Prince William, Stafford, Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania, and King George Counties as well as Washington, DC and Quantico.  Our groups are dynamic and diverse. Some focus on discussions for couples, while others focus on Singles or College Students.  Please see a list of groups below and contact one of our family group leaders near you.


Manassas/Lake Ridge:  Calvin & Liz Austin caustin600@aol.com

Dumfries/Manassas:  Archers/Starrs greatereveryday@gmail.com

Woodbridge:  Phil & Tiffany Twine  ptwine15@gmail.com

Woodbridge: Jim & Olga Anderson  jandy33@comcast.net

Hope Hill:   Julio & Vanessa Areas jiareas@yahoo.com

Dumfries/Montclair: Ben & Joann Acosta  Benandjoann@gmail.com

Stafford: Barry & Cynthia Gray  bgray54@hotmail.com

Stafford:  Mike & Tammy Lawson michael.a.lawson@gmail.com

Fredericksburg: Mike & Quanda Stewart styles10801@yahoo.com

Spotsylvania:  Jeff & Toya Zweeres jtzweeres@yahoo.com

Chancellorsville:  Jullian & Jo Grante jandjgrante@gmail.com

Dynamic Duos (Young Marrieds): Jerome & India Jones jeromeandindia@gmail.com


Summit (Singles):