Family Groups

We have family groups that meet in Prince William, Stafford, Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania, and King George Counties as well as Washington, DC and Quantico.  Our groups are dynamic and diverse. Some focus on discussions for couples, while others focus on Singles or College Students.  Please see a list of groups below and contact one of our family group leaders near you.


Manassas:  Don & Renee Lombardo  lombardodp@gmail.com

Manassas: Phil & Shinda Starr/Will & Tosha Archer  pstarr9631@aol.com

Woodbridge:  Phil & Tiffany Twine  ptwine15@gmail.com

Woodbridge: Jim & Olga Anderson  jandy33@comcast.net

Hope Hill/Woodbridge: Brandon & Jennifer Thorpe  brandon@anmc1.com

Dumfries: Ben & Joann Acosta  Benandjoann@gmail.com

Stafford: Barry & Cynthia Gray  bgray54@hotmail.com

Stafford:  Greg & Tanya Holland  glholland@comcast.net

Stafford: Donnie & Maria Everson  Dmeverson22@gmail.com

Frederickburg: Mike & Quanda Stewart  styles10801@yahoo.com

Spotsylvania:  John & Wanda Hewitt  jhewittabby@aol.com

Chancellorsville: Jeff & Toya Zweeres jtzweeres@yahoo.com

King George: Juan & Viviana Sandoval  Juan.sandoval83@gmail.com


Summit (Singles/Young Marrieds): Logan Kreider logan.kreider@pvcoc.net & Ashley Darling ashley.darling@pvcoc.net

Summit meets in the following areas:

  • Washington, DC
  • Woodbridge
  • Quantico
  • Fredericksburg